UPDATED. 2021-10-25 20:35 (월)
UK, 2016, 2017년 Bank Holidays
UK, 2016, 2017년 Bank Holidays
  • 글로벌금융신문
  • 승인 2016.07.03 13:12
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

1.   Bank holidays in England and Wales

 

2016

1 January Friday, New Year’s Day

25 March Friday, Good Friday

28 March Monday, Easter Monday

2 May Monday, Early May bank holiday

30 May Monday, Spring bank holiday

29 August Monday, Summer bank holiday

26 December Monday, Boxing Day

27 December Tuesday, Christmas Day (substitute day)

 

2017

2 January Monday, New Year’s Day (substitute day)

14 April Friday, Good Friday

17 April Monday, Easter Monday

1 May Monday, Early May bank holiday

29 May Monday, Spring bank holiday

28 August Monday, Summer bank holiday

25 December Monday, Christmas Day

26 December Tuesday, Boxing Day

 

If a bank holiday is on a weekend, a ‘substitute’ weekday becomes a bank holiday, normally the following Monday.Your employer doesn’t have to give you paid leave on bank or public holidays.

 

 

2. Bank holidays in Scotland

2016

1 January Friday, New Year's Day

4 January Monday,  Good Friday

25 March Friday, Good Friday

2 May Monday, Early May bank holiday

30 May Monday, Spring bank holiday

1 August  Monday,  Summer bank holiday

30 November  Wednesday,   St Andrew’s Day

26 December Monday,   Boxing Day

27 December Tuesday,   Christmas Day (substitute day)

 

2017
2 January Monday,   2nd January

3 January Tuesday,   New Year’s Day (substitute day)

14 April Friday,   Good Friday

1 May Monday,   Early May bank holiday

29 May Monday,   Spring bank holiday

7 August Monday,   Summer bank holiday

30 November Thursday,   St Andrew’s Day

25 December Monday,   Christmas Day

26 December Tuesday,   Boxing Day

 

If a bank holiday is on a weekend, a ‘substitute’ weekday becomes a bank holiday, normally the following Monday.Your employer doesn’t have to give you paid leave on bank or public holidays.

 

 

 

3. Bank holidays in Northern Ireland

 

2016

 

 
 
 
 


1 January Friday, New Year's Day

17 March Thursday, St Patrick's Day

25 March Friday, Good Friday

28 March Monday, Easter Monday

2 May Monday, Early May bank holiday

30 May Monday, Spring bank holiday

12 July Tuesday, Battle of the Boyne(Orangemen's Day)

1 August  Monday,  Summer bank holiday

26 December Monday,   Boxing Day

27 December Tuesday,   Christmas Day (substitute day)
 

 

2017
2 January Monday,  Nes Year's Day(Substitute day)

17 March Friday,  St Patrick's Day

14 April Friday,   Good Friday

17 April Monday,  Easter Monday

1 May Monday,   Early May bank holiday

29 May Monday,   Spring bank holiday

12 July Wednesday,  Battle of the Boyne(Orangemen's Day)

28August Monday,   Summer bank holiday

30 November Thursday,   St Andrew’s Day

25 December Monday,   Christmas Day

26 December Tuesday,   Boxing Day

If a bank holiday is on a weekend, a ‘substitute’ weekday becomes a bank holiday, normally the following Monday.Your employer doesn’t have to give you paid leave on bank or public holidays.
 


 

출처:UK bank holidays - GOV.UK

 



댓글삭제
삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
댓글쓰기
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • 서울특별시 서초구 강남대로51길 10 비1층 107-182호
  • 대표전화 : 02-522-5117
  • 팩스 : (82)0504-034-0581
  • 청소년보호책임자 : 김혜리
  • 법인명 : (주)국제금융리서치
  • 제호 : 글로벌금융신문
  • 등록번호 : 서울 아 04358
  • 등록일 : 2017-02-07
  • 발행일 : 2017-01-11
  • 발행인 : 황동현
  • 편집인 : 황동현
  • 글로벌금융신문 모든 콘텐츠(영상,기사, 사진)는 저작권법의 보호를 받은바, 무단 전재와 복사, 배포 등을 금합니다.
  • Copyright © 2021 글로벌금융신문. All rights reserved. mail to economics@gfr.co.kr
ND소프트